Today was basically a perfect day. Let me break it down for yeee, I slept in until 10 *angels singing* Then I got up and said happy anniversary to my mama and papa. 21 years! woot woot! (They went to park city until tomorrow after about 11:30 or so.) So I was home alone until Wade came back from the temple with Krista, Merrie, and Evan. We watched Disney's Pocahontas and The Rescuers. I also worked on my art work. (I have to get 10 projects done before school starts on wednesday.) I got two projects done, thank goodness! So now I only have 4 or 5 more left to do, so some stress was removed from my shoulders today. After that everyone went down stairs and played Mario Kart!!! It's my favorite game ever. After that, Michael Hess came over in his kilt and we all watched some pretty hilarious youtube videos. Then Wade went to take Merrie home while Evan, Michael, Krista and I stayed and laughed at more videos. When Wade got back the three guys left to Michael's end of summer man party while Krista and I stayed home and played on photo booth. We made some pretty embarrassing videos and took some priceless pictures. It was overall a great day.
-Punch


No comments:
Post a Comment