I woke up to Toby's whining today. He is such a good alarm clock. I was the first one up, as usual, and was on the computer all morning. Soon, everyone else starting waking up and got ready for the day.
My friend called me while the day was still getting started and accused me of being a vampire, he doesn't think I eat. at all. It's funny/annoying. Still I love Him. :)
This afternoon, Krista, my mom and I went Lone Peak High School. (Only two weeks left until senior year... ahh!). We went to Hobby Lobby afterwards to get some art supplies... Just for the record I love Hobby Lobby. SO much. It's just full of happiness. haha. Krista and I love to take pictures and just be weird there. But since there were so many employees EVERYwhere today and we didn't want to be kicked out of the store, we weren't able to be quite as obnoxious as usual. Still it was fun.
The rest of the day, I worked on my art. I have to finish 11 projects before summer ends, and I only have one done. So I worked on renaissance art the rest of the day, which was really hard, because 1) I'm not a realistic artist and 2) Krista was sitting across from me making me laugh uncontrollably. But, I still got some things done.
FINALLY the finale of So You Think You Can Dance came on!! Sadly, Kent did not win, but I'm still happy with who won. That person totally deserved it.
So all in all this day has been full of laughter and happiness. Perfect. In so many ways.
-punch

No comments:
Post a Comment